other neocities :3


more tba :3

NAME: silly/sillydog/dog/kody/mikey/kodfish/you
PRONOUNS: it/he/neos/they (?)
AGE: 16
FAVE MUSIC: my homosexual romance (my chem)
FAVE GAME: deltarune
FAVE MOVIE: beetlejuice
FAVE COLOR: #92A06A!!
FAVE CREATURE: canines- wolves, coyotes, etc!!
CURRENT MOOD: The current mood of bugwormz at www.imood.com

HELLO!!! my name is really . undecided rn but you can call me sillydog or webmaster or if u wanna be more personal, kody or mikey! im very new to writing bios about myself so .. hi! i am a trans queer furry (cringe i know ewww x3) who has a passion for frequenting silly places to hang out and talk about my interests online. like most people here on neocities, i really dislike social media and i got really depressed from being on them and trying to make art that was sucessful without spending every hour of my life promoting my work.

as previously mentioned, im an artist (looking to go to college for illustration!!) and i have decided to take up css in my spare time :o3. i have pretty bad memory so im trying to keep up to date on this site as much as possible but forgive me if i'm slow to update!! this whole thing is just a big labor of love for me since i try to stay off of scoial media as much as possible. when it comes to art, i do commission work in my spare time and i have a few characters and ocs i love to death and will scrimblify as much as possible. on my home page i have a gallery linked where you'll be able to see my work ^_^!

i have a passion for collecting trinkets irl along w online! i love fossils, bones, pokemon cards, keychains, pins, plushes.. the likes! I'm also really passionate about listening to music and connecting over various forms of art. i also have recently been enjoying making jewelery, along with burning cds and sculpting. i'm really just trying to do as much cool stuff as possible!

i think this is also a good place to note i'm pretty quiet online. i'm using this to speak about all of my interests without feeling like it's annoying to someone and if you don't like something that i do, please don't harass me over it! i'm more than willing to talk about my interests but attacking me for liking someone/something will get nowhere. anyways!

i am into SOOOO much other cool stuff look down here!!!!!!1!!